2016-2017 Winners!

Posted by & filed under Challenge.

More information will following, but here are the names of our winners! Congratulations to all!

Scholarship Winners:

Faza Hikmatullah, first prize

Talia Abrams, second prize

Niza and Nkoli Mungabo, third prize
$ Award Winners:

Alique Fisher, first prize

Alec Simmons, second prize

Adele McLees, third prize
Honorable Mention:

Mahmoud Adel

Julian Jaffe

Shayd Williams

Anna Johnson

Phoenix Bieneman

Rachel Bork

Sonja Eiseman

Shelby Hammond

Owens Levonn

Lauren Pope

Jillyan Corrales

Lucy Johnston

Je’Dah Palmer

Iliana Herrera

Moore Mcgovren

Breanna Marquez, Monica Garcia, Monique Quintana

Gabriella Flores, Jamie Hernandez, Yesenia Mendoza

Felix Roeschert


Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>